My Top 10 Travel List

Travelling is one of the things in life I am most passionate about. Although I’ve travelled in the past within Europe I am so eager to go adventuring to places further afield. The idea of adventuring across the globe is the most exciting thing I can think of. Although the reason I took a gap year was mainly to earn some money, I really want travel to be a part of it. I find it so interesting hearing about the places people have visited or want to visit. There are so many places that I would love to go to, and so I have compiled a list of the top 10 places that I most most most want to see.

1. Japan (Tokyo specifically)

2. The Galápagos Islands

3. India

4. Australia (The Great Barrier Reef looks like the most incredible experience)

5. Antarctica (To be honest, I just think it would be incredible to be able to say that I’ve been to such a remote and rarely explored place)

6. China (The Great Wall)

totravel6

7. Egypt (Pyramids in Cairo)

8. Morocco (Meknes seems like such an interesting and historical city and Erg Chebbi looks beautiful)

9. Buenos Aires

10. Peru (Machu Picchu)

totravel4

“Travel is more than the seeing of sights; it is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living.” – Mary Ritter Beard

Nicole x

