Inspiring Quotes

tumblr_n9qr9nPzjQ1t0oo8co1_500

For me, a lot of my inspiration comes from other people; books people have written, art others have created and the words that people say. This is why I love hearing quotes from others, they motivate me so much! This is a short post, I have compiled together a list of my favourite inspirational quotes, and I hope they inspire you too!

  • “The measure of who we are is what we do with what we have.” – Vine Lombardi
  • “Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.” – Albert Einstein
  • “I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale
  • “Your big opportunity may be right where you are now.” – Napoleon Hill
  • “With self-discipline most anything is possible.” – Theodore Roosevelt
  • “The mind is everything. What you think you become.” – Buddha
  • “Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.” – Steve Jobs
  • “The glow of one warm thought is to me worth more than money.” – Thomas Jefferson
  • “How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.” – Anne Frank
  • “Success is going from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.” – Winston Churchill

Nicole x

