Get To Know Me Tag

IMG_2745

I was a bit bored today, and to be honest, tag-type-things are some of my favourite posts to write. I think it might be because I like lists, and it feels quite satisfying to finish answering questions from a list. Is that weird? I’m just going to pretend it isn’t and move on haha. And I also like reading them because I’m nosy.

1. What is your middle name?

Dawn

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.

Either History or Art

3. What is your Favorite drink?

I used to be a bit too addicted to diet Coke, that’s definitely my favourite drink but I barely ever have it anymore because my mum told me if you drink too much it burns your stomach lining which horrified me a bit. I’m not even sure if that’s true though haha.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

I’m going through an eighties phase at the moment so The Boys of Summer by Don Henley.

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

I have no idea I’m so indecisive I don’t know how I’ll ever be able to stick to a name for my children.

6. Have you  participated in any sports?

I used to like swimming, does that count?

7. What is your favourite book?

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak definitely.

8. What is your favorite color?

Is white a colour?

9. What is your favorite animal?

I like cats but I feel like that’s a boring answer? Wallabies?

10. What is your favorite perfume?

The Ralph Lauren Big Pony number 2 I think it’s called. The pink one.

11. What is your favorite holiday?

Christmas!
12. Have you graduated from High School?

Yes.

13. Have you been out of the country?

Yes but I really want to go to more places.

14. Do you speak any different languages?

I learnt French and Spanish in school but that doesn’t necessarily mean I can speak it haha.

15. Do you have any siblings?

Nope just me.

16. What is your favorite store?

I’ll admit it, I’m a huge Primark person. But I do really like Topshop.

17. What is your favorite restaurant?

Oh my god there are so many answers to this question. There’s this restaurant called Jimmy Spices in the Midlands, and they do all you can eat buffets with food from literally all over the world, they do European and Indian and Oriental and American and Middle Eastern. Doesn’t that sound like the best thing ever? it is.

18. Did you like school?

I’m not at school at the moment but I did. I think I appreciate it more now I’ve left to be honest.

19. Who are some of your favourite YouTubers?

The Sacconejolys, Brittany Balyn, Charlie Mcdonnell, Emma Pickles, Essie Button, Hannah Witton, Sarah Hawkinson, so many.

 20. What is your favorite movie?

I don’t think I have one. I really like Darker movies like Donnie Darko and Silence of The Lambs.

21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

Friends. I watch it constantly. I can say the lines along with the actors.

22. PC or mac?

Mac.

23. What phone do you have?

I have a really shitty phone at the moment, it’s like a brick because I’m saving and can’t really justify buying a new one when I don’t really need to.

24. How tall are you?

Just under 6 ft. (Tall, I know.)

25. Do you have any pets?

I have a lovely cat.

Nicole x

