The Netflix Tag

Screen Shot 2015-02-28 at 13.57.24

I feel like I’m going a bit tag mad at the moment but I just genuinely really enjoy doing them. I saw this tag going round and wanted to do it because I love Netflix. So much.

1. What are your favourite series’ to watch on Netflix?

Orange Is The New Black is one of my favourite TV series of all time. I also really love The Thick of It, American Horror Story of course and Sherlock.

2. What are you currently watching on Netflix?

I’m trying to get through The Office at the moment.

3. If you could have any series, old or new put on Netflix, what would it be?

I’d have Friends on Netflix UK! And AHS Freak Show.

4. What is your one peeve about Netflix?

Probably that there are so many TV Shows on there that only have some seasons. It’s so annoying to get into a show and then not be able to finish all the seasons that have been aired.

5. What are your essentials for a perfect night i with Netflix?

Doritos, my bed, and a cup of tea.

6. Recommend one series or film for someone else.

Orange Is The New Black. Everyone should watch it it’s so well written and you get so attached to all of the characters and ugh. It’s great. And also Donnie Darko, Shutter Island, The Blair Witch Project and The Ring Two.

7. What do you want to watch, but haven’t got round to yet?

Bates Motel, I tried watching Breaking Bad but I gave up. I’m tempted to start watching Pretty Little Liars as well.

Nicole x

