Gregg Wallace Appreciation Post

ddddds

I feel like this is a post a lot of people won’t care about, and probably one that I’ll look back on and think “were you going through some sort of breakdown when you wrote that because no normal person would write an entire post about a middle aged grocer”, but I’m going to carry on anyway.

If you don’t know who Gregg Wallace is, he’s a man who used to be a grocer but now works as a co host on the British TV show Masterchef. To be quite honest, the main reason I watch Masterchef is because of him. And because my mum forces me. He is one of the happiest people I’ve seen on TV, and he’s really funny, but in the way that some people are hilarious without even knowing or trying. Right now I’m starting to question why I’m writing this or whether this has a point but I think I just want more people to know about his existence. (I literally sound insane I realise this, I just started watching Masterchef and I wanted to write a blog post and I’m very, very tired.)

I mean look at these pictures of him from his website.

 PicMonkey Collage

 Oh and he’s also the man in this video (also hilarious.)

I think I’m going to go to sleep now and maybe in the morning I’ll be thinking less about Gregg Wallace I’d like that.

Nicole x

