English Travel List

cows

One of the first ever post I wrote was a sort of travel bucket list, and I really wanted to do another one (because there’s so many places I want to go to) but I didn’t want to just write the same thing again. So I thought I’d do an English one, because although I live in England there are lots of things I want to do and places I want to see which I haven’t yet.

1. Stone Henge

Stone Henge fascinates me so much. HOW DID THEY MOVE THE STONES?¿?¿

2. London Eye

Although I’ve been to London a few times I’ve never been on the London Eye and I feel like I really should have by now.

3. Madame Tussauds London

I’ve been to Madame Tussauds Blackpool but I’ve never been to the one in London.

4. Lake Windermere 

OLDY2

5. The Giant’s Causeway

(Technically Ireland but shh.)

6. The White Cliffs of Dover

7. York Minster

I love visiting cathedrals and places they’re so interesting and have so much history.

8. Kew Gardens

9. The Eden Project

10. Hadrian’s Wall

Again I really want to visit here not only because it’s a beautiful place but because of the history the wall holds.

Nicole x

