100 Posts

100w

This is my 101st blog post (I completely forgot I was near a hundred until I posted my last post and the little WordPress notification came up haha.) (It also just took me an embarrassingly long time to figure out whether it was 101st or 101th but moving on.)

Screen Shot 2015-04-11 at 14.43.56

This isn’t a very long post or anything, I just thought I should say something about it. I’m not the sort of person who sticks to doing things, so this is really quite an achievement for me. I can’t believe I’ve managed to write so many posts without giving up haha.

I started this blog both because I really enjoy writing, and because I was bored. I’ve enjoyed it more than I thought I would, and although I try to be optimistic about everything (because being pessimistic doesn’t really ever help) I did have doubts that this might be another one of those things I’d give up on.

So I guess just thank you to anyone who’s clicked on my blog, and to the people that (for some reason I don’t know) have chosen to follow me!

Nicole x

