Albums

hands-music-musician-5124-525x350

I haven’t written a post in a few days, which is really unlike me, I don’t think I’ve gone more than three or four days without thinking about blogging since I started this blog but I just couldn’t think of anything I wanted to write about, or anything that I thought people would be interested in. I thought that it’d be a good idea to write something that isn’t too deep or philosophical or anything because I don’t think I have the brain capacity for that at the moment haha. From the start of this year so many artists have brought out so many really great albums (honestly I’m overwhelmed) so here are some of my favourites.

1. If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late // Drake

drake

Favourite song: Energy

2. To Pimp A Butterfly // Kendrick Lamar

pimp

Favourite song: u

3. Lucid Dreaming // Say Lou lou

lou

Favourite song: Hard For a Man

4. Cherry Bomb // Tyler, The Creator

cherry

Favourite song: FUCKING YOUNG / PERFECT

5. Carry & Lowell // Sufjan Stevens

suf

Favourite song: Fourth of July

6. Glitterbug // The Wombats

wom

Favourite song: Your Body Is A Weapon

7. American Beauty/ American Psycho // Fall Out Boy

American_Beauty_American_Psycho_cover

Favourite song: Immortals

8. Kintsugi // Death Cab For Cutie

kint

Favourite song: No Room In Frame

Nicole x

