April 2015 Favourites

Kalmar, Västervik, Gamleby, Småland, Miljöer-Tätort

1. The Island. I’ve been watching episodes of The Island with Bear Grylls one after another because it’s just so God damn addictive. Bear Grylls basically sends a group of girls to live on one island and a group of boys to live on a different island and they have to survive on their own with almost no resources and only what the island has to offer them. I sort of like to think that I could manage to live on an island without any help but in reality that’s almost definitely (who are we kidding definitely definitely) not true.

feq

2. Pringles Tortillas. I think these might have originally been sold in America but they’re in England now and they taste really good and they’re basically the ultimate crisp because they managed to combine Pringles and tortillas, which is quite impressive, so I’ve been eating probably too much of those during the last month.

3. Bridget Jones’s Diary Album. I don’t know why to be quite honest but I’ve been listening to this a lot this month (maybe I’m having some sort of breakdown I don’t know.)

bridget

4. Outside. I know, what a shock, but I’ve been really enjoying going outside as this month has been really sunny. Although I am definitely a winter person and would take snow over sun any day it is quite nice to be able to sit outside sometimes and get a tan (or automatically burn as I do.)

Nicole x

