Guilty Pleasures

australia-curve-desert-5356-524x350

Everyone has things they enjoy that they don’t necessarily shout about to the world. That’s what I’m going to do though. I’ve decided to not care anymore. Why should pleasures be guilty if you like them?

The Kardashians

I’ll admit it. I love the Kardashians a lot. I have watched every episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians and most of their spin off shows. I don’t think they’re talentless, I think they’re great business women, and also really entertaining and I’d probably watch them all day if I could to be honest.

Big Brother

I’ve watched Big Brother since I was old enough to understand what it was. I feel like Big Brother wasn’t that much of a guilty pleasure when it was on Channel 4, but since it was moved to Channel 5 I’ll admit it’s maybe become a bit naff. I still can’t seem not to watch it though, especially Celebrity Big Brother. There’s just something about a group of people being locked in a house and arguing which I can’t pull myself away from.

S Club 7

When I was five or six it was totally legitimate for me to be obsessed with S Club 7. Now, nine or ten years after they broke up and at the age of eighteen, I think the amount I listen to them is maybe not so acceptable. They’re songs are so nostalgic though!

Rod Stewart

I feel like no one talks about Rod Stewart anymore but I still listen to his music. It reminds me of my childhood for some reason.

Homeward Bound

Even though it’s a children’s film I still watch this, and it still makes me cry every time. It’s not even that well made but it’s still brilliant.

Nicole x

