Homeware Wish List

plant-pot-window-home-medium

I’m moving to go to university this year, and so recently I’ve been looking at a lot of homeware things to take with me when I go. I thought I’d make a little doodle to make it a bit more interesting and to show what I’m going for. Some of these things aren’t necessarily things I’d take to uni (like the bookcase) but I thought I’d add in a few items that I liked, and would use if I was just moving out or buying some new furniture.

wish list

Multi Coloured Tassel Throw Cushions (Anthropologie)

Curtains (IKEA)

Blind (IKEA)

Quilt Cover (IKEA)

Owl Picture Frame (Paperchase)

Pineapple Wall Print (Etsy)

Diamond Wall Print (Etsy)

Campbell’s Soup Wall Art (Debenhams)

Whisk Wall Print (Society6)

Aqua Wall Clock (Argos)

Mr Fox Rug (John Lewis)

Bookcase (Argos)

Candle On The Window Sill (The White Company)

Bedside Table (Made)

Nicole x

