Bad Blood Music Video / Oh My God I Love Taylor Swift

taylor-swift-bad-blood-remix

So just in case anyone doesn’t know, I love Taylor Swift. So much that sometimes I have to consciously tell myself to calm down a bit and take a breath.

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 19.49.46

A couple of days ago the Bad Blood music video was released (oh my God the excitement) and it was everything I could have hoped for.

First of all, the amount of people she managed to get to be in the video is quite an achievement. Cara Delevingne, Ellie Goulding, Lena Dunham, Karlie Kloss, Selena Gomez etc. But if Taylor Swift asked you to be in her music video would you really say no? Also I thought the build up to the video was amazing, with the different characters in the video being revealed day by day leading up to the release. I kind of get that the video was maybe more about the people who were in it, than the actual storyline they were trying to tell. I still thought it was amazing though. So basically Taylor Swift’s great. Go Taylor.

Nicole x

