Life

bed-design-decoration-interior-medium

Okay, so from the past couple of weeks we’ve learnt that Nicole is really bad at multitasking.

I started a full time job last week and I honestly have a new found respect for bloggers who blog at the same time as holding down full time jobs. It’s hard. I’m hoping that after a few weeks I’ll sort of get into the swing of it. The reason I haven’t blogged for so long is that I’ve honestly just been exhausted, and when I’ve been getting home I haven’t been in the mood to start using my brain some more to write, and blogging’s been the last thing on my mind. I’ve just wanted to watch rubbish reality TV which doesn’t require me to think. My whole “write a post for every day of this year” thing has gone completely out of the window.

This post is just a really casual talky post, sort of to myself, just easing myself back into blogging. It’s only been about 10 days since I last wrote a post, but considering I’ve been writing a post almost every day that seems like a really long time to me. Hopefully *don’t hold me to this* I’m gong to start being a bit more organised and I can plan posts a bit more than I have been and catch up.

Nicole x

